[ Christmas arrives early! ]

Oh, jingle bells, jingle bells
Jingle all the way!
Oh, what fun it is to ride
In a one horse open sleigh

I’m sorry I can’t help but being so forward-looking to the most anticipated festive celebration of the year! Christmas is coming and, as many of you might have known, I have been waiting for it to arrive since 335Β 336 days ago (2012 is leap year, remember?) when this year started.

Although I am in the midst of examination period with fear and pressure coming in (fear of having sleepless nights and pressure to stay away from WordPress distraction), my brain is filled with imagination and ideas of where to visit and what to do for end-of-year holiday.

And how I want my Christmas cards to look like. It’s weird where fear and pressure can lead you.

Anyhow, let me present to you my very own creations! :D

Christmas Card 3

Basically I’ve incorporated the different common Christmas elements in the cards like snowman and Christmas-looking tree, reindeer and snowflake look-alike, gingerbread man and candy cane. Anyone interested? ;)

Just kidding..

but seriously.

Cheers,

Tania

3 thoughts on “[ Christmas arrives early! ]

  1. Pingback: Christmas time! « Cleaning up the clutter

What is your opinion?

