Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

One change that I could think of right now is the change that took place at the very end of last year, 2012, during the transition of old to new year, 2013. That new year’s eve we were having a big family gathering filled with joy and amusement as we anticipated the new year to bring us greater hope and happiness.

I remember that was the night that marked the end of my holiday back home before I flew back to Singapore. It had been many months since I last met my cousins, uncles, aunts, grandmothers, nephews and nieces (yes, I’ve already become an aunt in a sense), and physically spent time with my parents. I wish that ‘change’ could have lasted much longer.

These were the few things that changed and brought us closer than before.

Foods…

IMG_1086

IMG_1098

IMG_1102

and these two little darlings.

IMG_1109

IMG_1104

Cheers to change,

Tania

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

    • Yes, indeed. We all need somebody to support us through changes which are the only constant in life.

      Thank you for stopping by. I really appreciate your comment. Have a nice day! :)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Change| loose & small… | Simply Charming

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Change | everything has a place

What is your opinion?

