Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

IMG_0173

The alley which revives the nostalgic spirit in me.

The big sign indicates the year in which my younger sister was born to keep me company, to deprive me of the advantages of being the only child. My dreams and wishes of being pampered all my life were simply crushed there.

Nah, just kidding. I love her.

P1010904

The natural landscape never fails to illustrate to me ‘ home-like peace’ and the fact that I’m alive.

Mountains and valleys signify the highs and lows in life, and sometimes we have a barren tract of land when our life just hits rock bottom. All these, however, make up the puzzle pieces of life and when the puzzle is completed, we’ll see the bigger picture that life is worth it.

Or, perhaps I think too much.

P1020049

Oh, plane. I want to go home.

 

Cheers,

Untitled-3

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic

  1. Pingback: Nostalgic (Weekly Photo Challenge) | En Vers et Contre-Champs

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgia | Mike Hardisty Photography

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Nostalgic | giuspiti * giuseppe spitilli photography

  4. Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

What is your opinion?

