Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea

Whenever I spot a sea, I will feel excited and then peaceful. The width of the ocean gives me the impression that I can roam freely without borders. Its depth tells me that I can dive deep into my bottomless imaginations and dreams.

And then, I remember the younger me wanting to live by the sea because it seemed adventurous.

It represents life. It teaches about life.

The sea with its high and low tides, life with its ups and downs. The sea with unpredictable weather, life with unpredictable glorious and dark moments.

 

Cheers,

Untitled-3

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea

What is your opinion?

