15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Inside | Change Is Hard

  2. I am often drawn to color and shapes…but this photo is striking and there are so many stories that could start with this image. I looked at it for a long time. Thanks for sharing.

    • Hahaha, I wish so!

      Tell you the truth, they were just so excited to see me…

      …letting them in to start a lego-building activity :p

  3. Love it – in one of the photos I took for this week’s challenge I have also being playing around with the idea of inside as the converse of outside

    • Hi Sonya, I agree that sometimes the opposite perspective defines a thing even more clearly. Great minds think alike?? :p
      Anyway, thank you so much for dropping by! :)

What is your opinion?